This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

Noticeboard

Like us on Facebook and keep up to date with what's going on   

green_clockWest Bar Surgery

 

Monday08:00 - 20:00
Tuesday08:00 - 19:30
Wednesday

08:00 - 12:00

13:00 - 19:30

Thursday08:00 - 19:30
Friday08:00 - 19:30
Weekendclosed

Christmas Opening Times December 2018

Monday 24th Dec

Normal Hours

Tuesday 25th Dec

CLOSED

Wednesday 26th Dec

CLOSED

Thursday 27th Dec

Normal Hours

Friday 28th Dec

Normal Hours

Weekend

CLOSED

Christmas Opening Times January 2019

Monday 31st Jan

Normal Hours

Tuesday 1st Jan

CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd Jan

Normal Hours

Thursday 3rd Jan

Normal Hours

Friday 4th Jan

Normal Hours

Weekend

CLOSED

Please note the telephone lines are open between 08:00 and 18:30 Monday to Friday.

Click here Evening and Weekend Hub Appointments


Hardwick Surgery

 

  
Monday15:00 - 18:00
Tuesdayclosed
Wednesday08:00 - 12:00
Thursdayclosed
Friday08:00 - 12:00
Weekendclosed



Christmas Opening Times December

Monday 24th Dec

Normal Hours

Tuesday 25th Dec

CLOSED

Wednesday 26th Dec

CLOSED

Thursday 27th Dec

CLOSED

Friday 28th Dec

Normal Hours

Weekend

CLOSED

Christmas Opening Times January

Monday 31st Jan

Normal Hours

Tuesday 1st Jan

CLOSED

Wednesday 2nd Jan

Normal Hours

Thursday 3rd Jan

CLOSED

Friday 4th Jan

Normal Hours

Weekend

CLOSED

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website